Expert interview UNIV-PROF DDR. WINFRIED MAYR

Expert interview PRIM. DR. EVA MARIA UHER

Why pelvic floor training?

Most people in Western society work in a seated position. And even when we move, we still spend long periods sitting in cars, trains and airplanes. At the gym, we tend to work on our exterior musculature, neglecting our core, the pelvic floor and the surrounding muscles. Consequences of a weak pelvic floor may include urinary incontinence, faecal incontinence, erectile dysfunction and even back problems. PelviPower training is an effective method to strengthen your pelvic floor. Using simple pelvic floor training that you conveniently complete sitting down, wearing your everyday clothes.

 

Effective pelvic floor training
in a seated position

PelviPower is a new method that trains your pelvic floor and the surrounding muscles purposefully and effectively. Without exertion, in your everyday clothes, conveniently sitting down. The holistic concept combines state-of-the-art medical technology with targeted support for individual training. PelviPower combines magnetic field therapy with biofeedback training methods.

Magnetic field therapy (MFT)

The PelviPower magnetic field therapy (MFT) uses a repetitive impulse to stimulate and strengthen the pelvic floor and the surrounding muscles. It is intended for people who cannot reliably complete conventional training on their own or for those who prefer a rapid and simple method.

 

> learn more

Biofeedback training (BFT)

The biofeedback trainer supports the patient’s individual training. An integrated sensor detects the activity of the pelvic floor muscles. This enables the visualisation of muscle movement on a monitor during training. This bio-feedback increases the effectiveness of the training and self-perception of the pelvic floor.

 

> learn more

“The therapy has shown great success. Almost all patients experienced a substantial improvement or complete alleviation of their symptoms.”

DR. MED. UNIV. DARIUS CHOVGHI, SPECIALIST FOR GENERAL PRACTICE, STATE-APPROVED TRAINER FOR STRENGTH SPORTS AND GYMNASTICS, CMI DIPLOMA FOR MEN’S HEALTH

Become
our
Partner!
Doctors

Are you a doctor, and would you
like to offer PelviPower training?
Click here >

Physio

Are you a physiotherapist, and would you
like to use PelviPower training?
Click here > 

Fitness

Do you want to include
PelviPower in your fitness studio?
Click here >

Experteninterview UNIV-PROF DDR. WINFRIED MAYR

Experteninterview PRIM. DR. EVA MARIA UHER

Warum Beckenbodentraining?

Der westliche Lebensstil ist von sitzenden Tätigkeiten dominiert. Selbst wenn wir uns bewegen, sitzen wir lange Zeit in Autos, Zügen und Flugzeugen. In Fitnessstudios wird überwiegend die äussere Muskulatur trainiert. Wir vergessen dabei oft die wichtige Körpermitte, die den Beckenboden und die umliegende Muskulatur betrifft. Als Folgen eines schwachen Beckenbodens können Harninkontinenz, Stuhlinkontinenz, erektile Dysfunktion und sogar Rückenbeschwerden auftreten. Stärken Sie Ihren Beckenboden wirksam und effektiv mit dem PelviPower-Training – einem einfachen Beckenbodentraining, das Sie ganz bequem im Sitzen und in Ihrer Alltagskleidung absolvieren. 

Effektives Beckenbodentraining
im Sitzen

PelviPower ist eine neue Trainingsmethode, die den Beckenboden und die umliegende Muskulatur wirksam und effektiv trainiert. Ohne Anstrengung, in Alltagskleidung, ganz bequem im Sitzen. Das Gesamtkonzept kombiniert modernste Medizintechnik mit gezielter Unterstützung für das Eigentraining. PelviPower basiert auf einer Kombination der beiden Trainingsmethoden Magnetfeld­therapie und Bio-Feedback-Training.

Magnetfeldtherapie (MFT)

Die PelviPower Magnetfeldtherapie (MFT) stimuliert und stärkt den Beckenboden sowie die umliegende Muskulatur durch einen wiederholenden Impuls. Die Magnetfeldtherapie ist für alle geeignet, die das klassische Eigentraining nicht zuverlässig ausführen können und eine einfache, schnelle Trainingsmethode bevorzugen.

> mehr

Bio-Feedback-Training (BFT)

Der Bio-Feedback-Trainer unterstützt das Eigentraining. Ein integrierter Sensor registriert die Aktivität der Beckenbodenmuskulatur. Dadurch wird die Muskelbewegung während des Trainings auf einem Bildschirm sichtbar gemacht. Dieses Bio-Feedback erhöht die Effektivität des Trainings und die Eigenwahrnehmung für Ihren Beckenboden.

> mehr

"Der Trainingserfolg ist sehr positiv. Bei fast allen Patientinnen und Patienten kam es zu einer deutlichen Besserung oder Symptombefreiung."

Dr. med. univ. Darius Chovghi, Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin, staatlich geprüfter Trainer für Kraftsport und Gymnastik, CMI Diplom für Männermedizin

Werden
Sie
Partner!
Medizin

Sie sind Mediziner und möchten bei
Ihnen das PelviPower-Training anbieten?
Klicken Sie hier >

Physio

Sie sind Physiotherapeut und
möchten PelviPower einsetzen?
Klicken Sie hier >

Fitness

Sie möchten PelviPower
in Ihrem Fitness-Studio?
Klicken Sie hier >